Club Executive & Management Committees

Meet the teams that run the club

AUCC Executive Committee 2019-20

 Meet the AUCC ExCom 2019-20

AUCC  Ex Comm 2019- 20
From L-R.  top row.  Stephen Dickinson - President, Lachlan Coleman - Chairman, Rebecca Law - Secretary.
Middle Row.  Simon Atterton - Treasurer, Kim Murphy - General Member, Tim Mableson - General Member.
Bottom Row.  Cameron Edwards - General Member.  

2014 02 11 MAS web
Martin Southern
Club Administration Manager 

Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver Sponsor