ATCA C1 Grade

AUCC C1 Team play in the Adelaide Turf Cricket Association two day competition.
Home matches are played at Park 10 University Playing Fields.

2020 03 C2  Winners

AUCC C2 Premiers 2019/20

Back Row L-R.  Vijay Sharma, Abhishek Gopalkrishnan, Liam Moroney, Josh Thomson, Michael Yates, Tejpal Randhawa,.

Front Row. L-R.  Frank Sergi, Craig Millwood, Luke McAlister (Captain), Paul Roberts, Flyn Wells, Theo Baker. 

Luke  Mc Alister
Captain Luke McAlister

Vice-Captain TBC 

Fixtures  & Results CLICK HERE
Batting Hall of Fame CLICK HERE 
Bowling Hall of Fame CLICK HERE

Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver Sponsor